Reading Time: 2 minutes

中国防火墙,无形但始终存在的数字围栏阻挡了北京数百个热门网站。 互联网只是其实际形式的阴影,因为社交网站,流媒体和其他重要服务在北京被禁止。 幸运的是,您可以使用最好的北京VPN来通过这些限制。

在本文中,我们将回顾一下非常适合北京用户情况的VPN提供商。 请继续阅读,了解如何绕过限制并获得在线活动的隐私权。

还看: 2019年最好的VPN

2019年的为北京5款最好的VPN

选择合适的VPN可以帮助您获得隐私和访问您一直寻求的互联网,这可能是一项棘手的工作。 VPN产业每天都在增长,新的竞争对手正在崛起。 这就是为什么我们认为在北京最好的VPN服务列表是值得的。

1. PureVPN

PureVPN Best Beijing VPN

 

PureVPN以其出色的地理覆盖范围而闻名,自2007年开始以来一直在不断发展和完善。如今,它在140多个国家拥有约750台服务器。 它通过各种加密协议(包括OpenVPN,L2TP / IPSec和IKEv2)为用户提供出色的保护。

此外,PureVPN还配备了自动Kill switch功能。 即使您与VPN服务器突然连接丢失,这也可确保您保持在常规Internet的表面之下。 因此,PureVPN是市场上最好的北京VPN。

优点
  • 提供分裂隧道功能
  • 提供DNS泄漏保护
  • 在140多个国家提供750多台服务器
  • 支持高级加密协议
缺点
  • 没有免费使用

 

2. NordVPN

NordVPN Best Beijing VPN

NordVPN是一种流行的VPN服务,提供最多的服务器。 目前,NordVPN在62个地点拥有超过4,500台服务器,而且这个名单每天都在增加。 通过NordVPN,用户可以轻松地绕过世界上任何地方的地理限制,并享受访问他们喜欢的内容的权限。

它使用加密协议,如双VPN,提供两倍于通常可能的加密。 此外,作为一家总部位于巴拿马的公司,它遵循该国严格的隐私法律来保护用户。

因此,NordVPN成为被认为是北京中国最佳VPN服务的有力案例。

 

优点
  • 在62个国家提供超过4,500台服务器
  • 多重登录功能允许最多6台设备连接到VPN
  • 提供30天退款保证
  • 无记录政策
缺点
  • 双VPN功能可能会降低服务器速度

 

3. ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN Best Beijing VPN

 

ExpressVPN是VPN行业的知名品牌。 其服务器覆盖全球超过94个国家,共有2,000多台服务器。 它在香港设有服务器,因其在香港的实际接近度和宽松的在线监管而成为北京用户的理想选择。

此外,它使用强大的军用级加密技术,为用户提供高级别的安全性。 政府对北京市民的监督持续不断。 因此,用户使用最佳安全和加密机制保护其隐私非常重要。

使用ExpressVPN,用户可以获得隐私和安全性,无障碍地访问被阻止的服务.ExpressVPN是您可以使用的最值得信赖的VPN,可以通过防火墙。

 

优点
  • 在超过94个国家提供2,000多台服务器
  • 使用军用级加密来保护用户数据
  • 提供30天退款保证
  • 与各种设备的跨平台兼容性
Cons
  • 比其他VPN更贵

 

4. IPVanish

IPVanish Best Beijing VPN

IPVanish是一家总部位于美国的VPN提供商,其服务器分布在除南极洲之外的每个大陆。 IPVanish由1, 000台服务器提供支持,其中19台位于香港。 如果您在北京使用VPN,那么这些香港服务器就是您可以获得的。

这些香港服务器为北京的用户提供了极快的速度,同时也允许他们访问北京无法访问的任何网站。 因此,IPVanish也是北京旅游的最佳VPN之一,因为您可以通过它绕过地理限制。

 

Pros
  • 用户友好的界面
  • 在60多个国家提供超过40000个共享IP
  • 允许匿名Torrenting
  • 用户可以将10个设备同时连接到同一个IPVanish帐户
Cons
  • 退款保证仅在7天内有效

 

5. Ivacy

Ivacy Best Beijing VPN

Ivacy是一家位于新加坡的VPN提供商。 尽管它在2007年进入了VPN行业,但它仍然不是市场上广为人知的品牌。 毫无疑问,尽管缺乏广泛的普及,Ivacy仍然是一个优秀的VPN服务Ivacy是分离隧道技术的先驱,它允许用户只将一些流量转移到VPN服务器。

此外,Ivacy还在100多个国家/地区提供270多台服务器。 所有服务器都针对速度进行了优化,并提 Ivacy还使用AES-256位加密标准,承诺强大的安全性和高速度。

尽管有这些功能,但Ivacy的价格却低得惊人,并且是最便宜的VPN。 因此,Ivacy是您可以以最便宜的价格获得的最佳北京VPN。

Pros
  • Offers split-tunneling feature
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Provides more than 450 servers in over 100 locations
  • Offers multi-login feature
Cons
  • Server speeds can slow down during peak load

 

如何为北京选自最好的VPN?

选自一个最适合的VPN为北京不难。如果您正在考虑在北京使用哪种VPN,您只需记住一些事项。 北京顶级VPN的一些主要特点是:

  • 服务器地点: VPN应该在世界上每个人口稠密的大陆都拥有服务器。 此外,如果VPN服务在香港提供服务器,它总是有利的。 这是因为香港实际上离北京很近,因此与更远程的服务器相比,用户用户可以通过此服务器获得高速。
  • 加密: 加密的强度是良好VPN的关键特征。 使用的加密机制越强,您的流量就越安全地通过服务器传输。 在像北京这样的城市,你绝对不应该对PN服务提供的加密质量做出妥协。
  • 隐私政策: 最后,大多数人倾向于忽略他们从中购买服务的公司的隐私政策。 我们鼓励读者始终阅读VPN的隐私政策,以了解他们是否存储任何用户信息。 您应该始终选择不保留与您的活动相关的任何日志的北京VPN,以排除代理商跟踪您的可能性。

为什么我在北京使用VPN?

中国政府封锁了来自世界各地的各种网站,使得北京和其他国家的用户几乎无法访问这些网站。 VPN软件使用户即使在北京被阻止也能访问这些服务。

北京VPN会屏蔽您的真实IP地址并提供新的虚拟IP地址。 这使您看起来好像位于不同的国家/地区。 在北京使用VPN,您可以增强对黑客和间谍机构的安全性。 由于您的位置似乎已更改,因此任何一方都难以追踪您。

因此,在像中国这样的国家,VPN可以非常方便,通过地理限制旁路功能提供高安全性。

为什么我在北京缺乏完整的互联网接入

中国的在线监管和审查工作极其严格。 北京以拥有世界上最受限制的互联网罪名而闻名。 政府记录用户的在线活动。

因此,北京的互联网还有很多不足之处。 这就是为什么使用北京VPN很重要,这样用户就可以在没有任何限制的情况下体验互联网.

中国的VPN审查

众所周知,中国审查各种形式的在线内容,限制了公民的言论自由。 这些限制在政治和宗教方面更为突出。

然而,除内容审查外,中国政府去年还下令其ISP禁止VPN。 事实上,由于政府禁令,中国无法提供多项VPN服务。 这包括罗马尼亚VPN服务CyberGhost。 尽管如此,在撰写本文时,一些领先的VPN服务仍在中国运营。

上面突出显示的VPN服务列表包括似乎在中国运行的所有VPN服务。 因此,请务必选择其中一个北京VPN来规避限制。

VPN北京绕过地理限制

居住在北京的用户的实际位置导致他们被禁止使用各种在线服务和网站。 用户可以通过多种方式来解决北京内部的地理封锁内容。

例如,您可以使用在线代理服务来访问由于北京的合法分发问题而可能无法访问的网站。 但是,代理服务的缺点是它们不安全。 也就是说,您的数据可能泄露泄漏允许政府了解您的在线活动。

还有一些免费的VPN服务。 和所有免费的东西一样,在决定使用它之前,你应该总是非常小心。 这是因为免费VPN通常会将用户数据存储和出售给第三方代理商。 有些甚至可能是加密 – 变相挖掘软件。

智能DNS是另一种可在线访问中国防火墙的技术。 如果您想访问Netflix等流媒体网站,此服务特别有用。 由于Netflix为世界上不同地区提供了不同的库,因此如果您位于该地区,则只能访问某个Netflix目录。

智能DNS允许您以高速更改您的明显位置和访问流服务器。 不幸的是,它没有提供高级VPN服务提供商的加密服务器.

因此,出于安全考虑,我们不建议为北京,在线代理服务或智能DNS服务提供免费VPN。 您最好的选择是使用优质可靠的北京VPN,例如上面列出的那些。

北京的免费VPN代理是安全吗?

在北京使用VPN是您可以采取的最有效的安全措施之一,可以在线保护自己。 中国的政府和黑客可能会破坏您的数据,因此对您的隐私构成威胁。

因此,您应该在北京投资VPN服务并在线保护自己。 这样做可以为您节省很多麻烦,这可能是政府窥探数据造成的。 如果您选择免费的VPN服务而不是高级的北京VPN,您永远不能确定您的日志不会被保存并出售给不受欢迎的第三方。

这就是为什么我们不建议使用免费的VPN代理,因为其中很大一部分是骗局并在您不知情的情况下侵犯您的隐私。 如果您重视自己的隐私和安全,那么购买优质可靠的VPN服务只需付出很小的代价。

结论

北京在线监管和法律日益严格,扼杀了公民的言论自由。 值得庆幸的是,所有希望都没有消失,因为用户可以部署可靠的北京VPN来欺骗他们的位置并连接到加密良好的服务器。 毕竟中国的长城不是坚不可摧的。

我们希望本文能帮助您找到适合您需求的VPN。 我们很乐意在下面的评论部分听到您的反馈。

Best VPN for Beijing in 2018

Reading Time: 5 minutes

The Great Firewall of China, that invisible yet ever-present digital fence blocks hundreds of popular websites in Beijing. The Internet is only a shadow of its actual form as social networking websites, streaming, and other prominent services are banned in Beijing. Fortunately, you can use the best Beijing VPN to pass through these restrictions.

In this article, we are going to review the VPN providers that are perfectly suited to the situation of users in Beijing. Read on further to find out how you can bypass restrictions and attain privacy for your online activities.

Also read: Best VPN services in 2018

5 Best VPNs for Beijing in 2018

Choosing the right VPN that would help you attain privacy and access to the Internet that you have always sought can be tricky business. The VPN industry is growing every day with new competitors foraying into the fold. This is why we think it worthwhile to compile a list of the best VPN services in Beijing.

1. PureVPN

PureVPN Best Beijing VPN

 

Known for having an outstanding geographical coverage, PureVPN has been constantly growing and improving since its beginning in 2007. Today, it possesses some 750 servers located in more than 140 countries. It offers excellent protection to users through its variety of encryption protocols including OpenVPN, L2TP/IPSec, and IKEv2.

In addition, PureVPN comes equipped with automatic kill switch feature. This makes sure that you remain below the surface of the regular Internet even if you suffer a sudden connection loss with the VPN server. As such, PureVPN is one of the best Beijing VPN available in the market.

PureVPN的优点

Pros

  • Offers split-tunneling feature
  • Provides DNS leak protection
  • Provides more than 750 servers in 140+ countries
  • Supports advanced encryption protocols

Cons

  • Does not offer a free trial feature

 

2. NordVPN

NordVPN Best Beijing VPN

NordVPN is a popular VPN service that offers the largest number of servers. Currently, NordVPN has more than 4,500 servers in 62 locations and this list is increasing every day. Through NordVPN, users can easily bypass geo-restrictions from anywhere in the world and enjoy access to their favorite content.

Security-wise, there is hard to find a better VPN than NordVPN. It uses state-of the-art encryption mechanisms such as double VPN that offers twice as strong encryption than is normally possible. In addition, being a Panama-based company, it follows the country’s strict privacy laws that protect users.

Therefore, NordVPN makes a strong case for being considered the best VPN service for Beijing China.

 

Pros

  • Provides more than 4,500 servers in over 62 countries
  • Multi-login feature allows up to 6 devices to connect to the VPN
  • Offers 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Follows zero-logging policy

Cons

  • The double VPN feature can slow down server speed

 

3. ExpressVPN

ExpressVPN Best Beijing VPN

 

ExpressVPN is renowned name in the VPN industry. Its server cover more than 94 countries in the world backed by over 2,000 servers in total. It has servers in Hong Kong which is ideal for users in Beijing due to its physical proximity and the relaxed online regulation in Hong Kong.

In addition, it uses strong military-grade encryption that offers high level of security to users. Government surveillance is persistently performed against citizens in Beijing. As such, it is extremely important for users to protect their privacy with the best security and encryption mechanisms.

With ExpressVPN, users can obtain the privacy and security to access blocked services hassle-free. Therefore, ExpressVPN is one of the most trustworthy VPN Beijing you can use to slip past the Great Firewall.

 

Pros

  • Provides 2,000+ servers in more than 94 countries
  • Uses military-grade encryption to protect user data
  • Offers 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Cross-platform compatibility with a range of devices

Cons

  • More expensive than other VPNs in the market

 

4. IPVanish

IPVanish Best Beijing VPN

IPVanish is a US-based VPN provider with servers distributed on every continent except Antarctica. IPVanish is powered by 1,000 servers, with 19 of them located in Hong Kong. If you are using a VPN in Beijing, than these Hong Kong are servers are the closest you can get.

These Hong Kong servers offer great speeds for users in Beijing while also allowing them to access any website inaccessible from Beijing. As such, IPVanish is one of the best VPN for Beijing traveling as well, since you will be able to bypass geo-restrictions through it.

 

Pros

  • User-friendly interface
  • Provides over 40000 shared IPs in 60+ countries
  • Allows anonymous torrenting
  • Users can connect 10 devices simultaneously to the same IPVanish account

Cons

  • Money-back guarantee is valid for only 7 days

 

5. Ivacy

Ivacy Best Beijing VPN

Ivacy is a Singapore-based VPN provider. Although it entered the VPN industry in 2007, it is still not a widely known brand in the market. Make no mistake, however, despite its lack of wide popularity, Ivacy is still an excellent VPN service. Ivacy was one of the pioneers of split tunneling technology which allows users to divert only some traffic to the VPN servers.

In addition, Ivacy offers more than 270 servers across more than 100 countries. All servers are optimized for speed and offer unlimited bandwidth. Ivacy also uses AES-256 as the encryption standard which promises robust security and high speeds.

In spite all these features, Ivacy is available at surprisingly low rates and is one of the cheapest VPNs. Thus, Ivacy is the best Beijing VPN that you can get at the cheapest rates.

Pros

  • Offers split-tunneling feature
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Provides more than 450 servers in over 100 locations
  • Offers multi-login feature

Cons

  • Server speeds can slow down during peak load

 

How to choose the best VPN for Beijing?

Selecting the right Beijing VPN is no rocket science. You just to need to keep a few things in mind if you are thinking about which VPN to use in Beijing. Some of the main features of a top-notch VPN for Beijing are:

  • Server locations: The VPN should possess servers in every populated continent of the world. In addition, it is always an advantage if the VPN service offers servers in Hong Kong. This is because Hong Kong is physically close to Beijing, so user users can gain high speeds through this server as compared to more remote servers.
  • Encryption: The strength of encryption is a crucial characteristic of a good VPN. The stronger the encryption mechanism used, the more securely your traffic will be transferred through the server. In a city like Beijing, you should never compromise on the quality of encryption that a PN service offers.
  • Privacy policy: Finally, most people tend to ignore privacy policies of the companies they are purchasing services from. We encourage readers to always read privacy policies of the VPN to learn whether they store any user information. You should always choose a Beijing VPN that does not keep any logs related to your activities to rule out the possibility of agencies tracking you down.

Why you should Use a VPN in Beijing

The Chinese government blocks various websites from around the world, making it almost impossible for users in Beijing and other countries to access these sites. VPN software enable users to access these services even if they are blocked in Beijing.

A Beijing VPN masks your real IP address and provide with a new virtual IP address. This makes it appear as if you are located in a different country. Using VPN in Beijing, you can enhance your security against hackers and spying agencies as well. Since your location appears to be changed, it is much more difficult for any party to trace you.

Therefore, in countries like Beijing, a VPN can be quite handy, offering high security with geo-restriction bypassing capabilities.

Why do I lack Complete Internet Access in Beijing

The online regulation and censorship in China is performed with extreme strictness. Beijing is known for having one of the most restricted Internet sin the world. The government keeps logs on online activities of users.

As such, the Internet in Beijing leaves much to be desired. This is why using a Beijing VPN is important so that users can experience the Internet without needless restrictions.

Also read: Best VPN for Europe

VPN Censorship in China

It is common knowledge that China censors various forms of online content that limits the freedom of expressions of citizens. These restrictions are enforced more prominently on matters of political and religious nature.

However, in addition content censorship, the Chinese government ordered its ISPs to ban VPNs last year. In fact, several VPN services are unavailable in China due to government bans. This includes the Romanian VPN service, CyberGhost. Nonetheless, some of the leading VPN services are still operational in China at the time of this writing.

The list of VPN services highlighted above includes all VPN services that seem to be working in China. So make sure to choose one of these Beijing VPNs to circumvent restrictions.

VPN Beijing for Bypassing Geo-restrictions

The physical location of users living in Beijing causes them to be barred from various online services and websites. There are a number of options available for users to get around geo-blocked content from within Beijing.

For instance, you can use an online proxy service to gain access to websites that might be unavailable due to legal distribution issues in Beijing. However, the drawback of proxy services is that they are not secure. That is, your data can be easily leaked allowing the government to know your online activities.

There are some free VPN services available as well. As with all free things, you should always be extremely careful before deciding to use one. This is because free VPNs often store and sell user data to third party agencies. Some might even be crypto-mining software in disguise.

Smart DNS is another technology available online for getting around the Great Firewall of China. This service is particularly useful if you want to access streaming websites such as Netflix. Since Netflix offers different libraries for different regions of the world, you can only access a certain Netflix catalogue if you are located in the region.

Smart DNS allows you to change your apparent location and access streaming servers at high speeds. Unfortunately, it does not provide the encrypted servers that premium VPN services provider.

Therefore, we do not recommend free VPN for Beijing, online proxy services, or Smart DNS services owing to security concerns. Your best bet is to use a premium and reliable Beijing VPN, such as those listed above.

Are free VPN proxies for Beijing safe?

Using a VPN in Beijing is one of the most effective security measures you can take to protect yourself online. The government and hackers in China can compromise your data and are therefore a threat to your privacy

As such, you should invest in a VPN service in Beijing and secure yourself online. Doing so can save you a lot of trouble that might be caused by a government snooping around for your data. If you choose a free VPN service rather than a premium Beijing VPN, you can never be sure that your logs will not be kept and sold to an undesired third party.

This is why we do not recommend using a free VPN proxy, since a large fraction of these are scams and invade your privacy without your knowledge. If you value your privacy and security, then purchasing a premium and reliable VPN service is but a small price to pay.

In short, it is not generally safe to use a free VPN proxy, especially in a place like Beijing. If you are located in Kuwait, where various sites are also censored, you should read best VPN for Kuwait.

Summing Up

The increasing strictness of online regulation and laws in Beijing have stifled the freedom of expression citizens. Thankfully, all hope is not gone as users can deploy a reliable Beijing VPN to spoof their location and connect to well-encrypted servers. The Great Wall of China is not impregnable after all.

We hope this article helped you find the right VPN for your needs. We’d love to hear your feedback in the comments section below.

 

Related Articles

Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir

Author
All Posts by Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir's Biography :


Osama is a staunch believer in the inalienable right of every citizen to freedom of expression. Writing about online privacy and security without regard to political correctness is his answer to the powers that be threatening our freedom. Deeply curious about Nature and the Universe, he is fascinated by science, intrigued by mathematics, and wishes to play guitar like Buckethead in some alternate version of reality.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service and Privacy Policy