How to Watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game Outside USA on Max [Live Stream]

  • Last updated June 4, 2024
  • written by
    Editor

I can’t wait to watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB game outside USA on Max, and the best way to ensure I don’t miss a pitch is by using ExpressVPN. This reliable service lets me bypass geographical restrictions so I can stream all the live action directly on Max.

The New York Yankees will face off against the Houston Astros on 7th May 2024 at 19:05:00 (UTC-4) at Yankee Stadium. This guide will not only help you watch this game on Max but also provide you with insights on how to watch HBO Max outside US, expanding your access to a wide range of content on Max.


How to Watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game Outside USA on Max? [5 Quick Steps]

To watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max, follow these 5 quick steps:

  1. Subscribe to ExpressVPN.
  2. Download and install the VPN app on your device.
  3. Connect to a US Server; a New York server is recommended.
  4. Visit Max and log in to your account.
  5. Now watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees live on Max!

Note: Don’t miss out on ExpressVPN’s exclusive offer - Save up to 49% with exclusive 1-year plans + 3 months free!


Where to Watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game Outside USA?

You can watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max with ExpressVPN. Simply connect to a U.S. server through a VPN and stream the game live as if you were back home.

Max-hub-of-channel-outside-USA

Iconic Entertainment from the top streaming brands under a single subscription outside USA!

It’s great to know about the merger between HBO Max and Discovery, now streamlined into Max. This integration brings more variety and extensive sports coverage, including MLB games.

Due to geo-restrictions, Max might limit access to its content outside USA. However, with a trusted VPN, these limitations are easily bypassed, granting you full access to the game no matter your location.


Where to Watch Yankees vs Houston Astros online for Free? 

While you might not avail of Max free trial directly, but ExpressVPN subscription can help you watch the Yankees vs Astros game for free through different platforms. Here are some options to consider:

  • Through Hulu Gift Card: You can purchase a Hulu gift card, providing a workaround without using a US-based payment method.
  • Max Through Amazon Add-Ons: Members can avail of Max through Amazon or Max through Hulu to their subscription, sometimes offering free offers outside USA.
  • Free Episodes Without Any Subscription (Max Offer)Max occasionally offers free episodes for certain shows, a perfect opportunity to catch your favorite shows.

Watch-Free-Episode-on-Max

Watch Max Favorites at Zero Cost outside USA

Regarding Max’s cost, it’s essential to understand that Max offers various subscription models tailored to different needs and budgets, even for audiences outside USA. However, with the extensive selection of live sports and entertainment now available on Max, there are plenty of reasons to keep your subscription active.


Max’s 40% Discount on Annual Subscription:

Max offers an outstanding opportunity by offering a 40% discount on annual subscriptions to new, existing, and returning subscribers. This makes it the perfect time to watch MLB Games.

  • Get annual subscriptions with Ads at 42% off
  • Enjoy Ad-Free viewing at 45% off
  • Opt for the Ultimate Ad-Free experience at 42% off

Here are some platforms on which this discount is available:

  • Max
  • Amazon Appstore
  • Apple
  • Google Play
  • Roku

Double-the-savings-with-40-discount-on-Max

 


When is Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game?

The Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB game is scheduled for 7th May 2024 at 19:05:00 (UTC-4). Here are the game timings for various regions:

Region Date Time
AU May 8, 2024 9:05 AM AEST
CA May 7, 2024 7:05 PM EDT
US May 7, 2024 7:05 PM EDT
FR May 8, 2024 1:05 AM CEST
DE May 8, 2024 1:05 AM CEST
HK May 8, 2024 7:05 AM HKT
IN May 8, 2024 4:35 AM IST
IT May 8, 2024 1:05 AM CEST
JP May 8, 2024 8:05 AM JST
NL May 8, 2024 1:05 AM CEST
NZ May 8, 2024 11:05 AM NZST
SG May 8, 2024 7:05 AM SGT
KR May 8, 2024 8:05 AM KST
ES May 8, 2024 1:05 AM CEST
AE May 8, 2024 3:05 AM GST
UK May 8, 2024 12:05 AM BST

To ensure you watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max on its airing time, regardless of your location, consider leveraging ExpressVPN.

This powerful VPN enables seamless streaming of the game outside USA, providing you with uninterrupted access to all the action. Say goodbye to frustrating buffering and geographical restrictions.


Where is Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game going to happen?

The Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game will take place at Yankee Stadium, a historic venue located in the Bronx, New York City, known for its vibrant atmosphere and passionate fan base.

Don’t miss a single play – elevate your viewing experience with ExpressVPN and watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max.

VPNs help bypass geographical restrictions by masking your IP address and routing your internet connection through servers in different countries.  This allows users to access content and services that are otherwise restricted or blocked outside USA.


What is the Form of Houston Astros and New York Yankees?

Both teams are showing competitive form this season. The Houston Astros have been strong on the pitch with consistent pitching and strategic plays, while the New York Yankees have leveraged their powerful lineup to maintain a winning streak in recent games.

Astros Last 5 Game

DATE OPP RESULT
5/3/24 vsCLE W8-2
5/2/24 vsCLE L3-2 F/10
5/1/24 vsCLE W10-9 F/10
4/29/24 vsCOL W8-2
4/28/24 vsCOL W12-4

Yankees Last 5 Game

DATE OPP RESULT
5/2/24 @BAL L7-2
5/2/24 @BAL W2-0
5/1/24 @BAL L4-2
4/30/24 @BAL L2-0
4/28/24 @MIL W15-5

What is the Houston Astros vs New York Yankees Head-to-Head Stats?

Houston Astros vs New York Yankees score have been closely contested, with both teams sharing victories and dramatic moments. Their recent encounters suggest a rivalry that brings out the best in both teams.

Date Astros Score Yankees Score
31/03/24 3 3
31/03/24 3 5
30/03/24 1 7
29/03/24 4 5
04/09/23 1 6

Yankees vs. Houston Astros match player stats often highlight the intense competition and top performances from both teams.


What are the Standings of Houston Astros and New York Yankees?

Following Houston Astros vs New York Yankees stats, Astros are pushing for a top spot in the AL West, while the Yankees are contenders for the lead in the AL East, making every game critical.

Pos Team Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts
Houston 11 20
New York 20 13

Who are the Houston Astros and New York Yankees Injured Players?

Injury updates show that the Astros are currently monitoring a couple of key players recovering from minor injuries, which could affect their lineup. Similarly, the Yankees have a few players on their injury list whose absence has been felt in recent games.

Team Name Position Status Estimated Return Date
Houston Astros Zach Dezenzo 3B 7-Day IL May 3
Houston Astros Jairo Solis SP 7-Day IL May 3
Houston Astros Forrest Whitley RP 7-Day IL May 4
Houston Astros Jayden Murray SP 7-Day IL May 4
Houston Astros Dixon Machado SS 7-Day IL May 5
New York Yankees James Norwood RP 60-Day IL May 3
New York Yankees Jorbit Vivas 2B 7-Day IL May 5
New York Yankees Danny Watson RP 7-Day IL May 5
New York Yankees Chase Hampton RP 7-Day IL May 6
New York Yankees Jon Berti 3B 10-Day IL May 7

What is the Houston Astros vs New York Yankees Prediction?

As per Houston Astros vs New York Yankees prediction, the game between Houston Astros and New York Yankees appears to be a tight contest. With the Yankees at a 54.3% predicted chance of winning and the Astros at 45.7%, it’s expected to be a closely fought battle, likely tipping slightly in favor of the Yankees at their home ground, Yankee Stadium.


ExpressVPN: The Best VPN to Watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game Outside USA on Max

ExpressVPN is my best companion to watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max, especially after experiencing its lightning-fast download speeds of 92.26 Mbps and upload speeds of 89.45 Mbps firsthand. Such speed ensures you can stream the show without buffering or lag.

ExpressVPN stands out as the best VPN for HBO Max outside USA, boasting an impressive network of multiple servers spread across 105 countries. This extensive server count guarantees reliable access to Max and ensures you can always find a high-speed connection.

Watch-Houston-Astros-vs-New-York-Yankees-MLB-Game-outside-USA-on-Max-with-ExpressVPN

Watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max with ExpressVPN!

Recommended Server: New York

ExpressVPN offers more than basic functionality. It boasts advanced features like AES 256-bit Encryption, a No-Leaks Policy, Trusted Server Technology, and the Lightway Protocol, all aiming to bolster your online security and privacy.

ExpressVPN supports a wide range of devices. This means you can watch Max on multiple, along with 8 simultaneous connections per account, allowing the whole household to enjoy their favorite content securely under one subscription.

ExpressVPN’s MediaStreamer feature is a game-changer for those looking to stream content on devices that don’t support VPNs directly. Plus, Its ability to unblock other popular streaming services outside USA, like Hulu and Peacock, adds even more value.

Lastly, ExpressVPN’s commitment to customer satisfaction is evident through its 24/7 customer support. Whether you need help figuring out how to watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game outside USA on Max or have any other queries, their team is always ready to assist you.

Exclusive Deal:

All readers of VPNRanks can take advantage of ExpressVPN’s plan, priced at $6.67/mo - Save up to 49% with exclusive 1-year plans + 3 months free! A 30-day money-back guarantee backs these plans.


Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB Game


FAQs 

Yes, you can stream MLB games outside USA by using ExpressVPN, which allows you to access broadcasting services like Max and others that show MLB games, ensuring you don’t miss any of the action.

The Houston Astros have a historical record of 32 wins and 47 losses against the New York Yankees, showcasing a challenging but competitive rivalry over the years.

The recent Astros vs. Yankees series consisted of four games, with the Yankees securing a sweep at Minute Maid Park highlighted by Soto’s pivotal ninth-inning single in the final 4-3 victory.

You can enjoy Houston Astros vs New York Yankees live streaming outside USA on Max. Use ExpressVPN to access sports networks that broadcast MLB games. This allows you to stream the games on channels like Max, depending on regional rights and availability.


 Wrapping Up

As a die-hard baseball fan living abroad, I know how frustrating it can be to miss the big games, which is why I always rely on ExpressVPN to watch Houston Astros vs New York Yankees MLB game outside USA on Max. This ensures I get every play, pitch, and home run in high definition, no matter where I am.

Get set up with a VPN, connect to Max, and start streaming the game live. It’s a fantastic way to ensure you’re part of the action, experiencing every exciting moment as it happens. Don’t wait—prepare for the game now and be ready to cheer on your favorite team from anywhere in the world!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *