How to Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+

  • Last updated April 17, 2024
  • written by
    Editor

The pinnacle of motorsport racing – Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+. Sesaon left the fans in awe when it started last year on 2nd March and is still holding on to the enthusiasm with exceptional performances that will continue till 8th December 2024.

Watching Formula 1 live without cable on ESPN+ in New Zealand requires ExpressVPN to bypass geo-restrictions. By connecting to a server where ESPN+ is available, you can simulate being in the right region to stream the races live. Don’t let distance keep you from every thrilling moment on ESPN+ in New Zealand. Keep reading to learn more about your favorite game!


How to Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+? [Quick Steps]

To seamlessly watch Formula 1 live stream without cable in New Zealand on ESPN+, follow these quick and easy steps:

  1. Subscribe to ExpressVPN – Secure the best for F1 streaming.
  2. Download and Install – Get the VPN app on your device.
  3. Connect to a U.S. Server – Choose the New York server.
  4. Visit ESPN+ Website – Navigate to ESPN+ and log in or sign up.
  5. Stream Formula 1 Live – Enjoy every race live without cable interruptions.

Note: Unlock the world of sports with ExpressVPN for only NZ$ 10.92/mo (US$ 6.67/mo) - Save up to 49% with exclusive 1-year plans + 3 months free – your ticket to global action!


The ESPN+ cost in New Zealand is no longer an issue because ESPN+ offers a variety of subscription packages to fit your requirements for an ad-free experience. To access the site and view the episodes, use a VPN with any of the options provided.


Where to Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand?

Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+ – the premier destination. This platform is your go-to for all live races, ensuring you don’t miss a single moment of the action on the track.

For fans outside the conventional ESPN+ viewing area facing geo-restrictions, ExpressVPN is the key to unlocking access. Connect through ExpressVPN to enjoy the F1 live stream seamlessly, regardless of your location.


Why Do You Need A VPN to Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+?

You need A VPN to watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+ due to the geo-restrictions employed by the platform. ESPN+, the exclusive broadcaster for this match, imposes location-based viewing restrictions, limiting access to its content to viewers within the United States.

A VPN allows you to connect to a US server, making it appear as if you are browsing from a US IP address. This bypasses geo-blocks, enabling you to watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+.


What is the Schedule of Formula 1 Live Stream

Below is the overview of Formula 1 where to watch, especially for those interested in F1 live stream free and premium options:

Race Date Time Circuit
Bahrain Grand Prix Saturday, March 2 6 pm local time / 10 am ET / 3 pm GMT Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Saturday, March 9 8 pm local time / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT Jeddah Corniche Circuit, Jeddah
Australian Grand Prix Sunday, March 24 3 pm local time / 12 am ET / 5 am GMT Albert Park Circuit, Melbourne
Japanese Grand Prix Sunday, April 7 2 pm local time / 1 am ET / 6 am BST Suzuka International Racing Course, Suzuka
Chinese Grand Prix Sunday, April 21 3 pm local time / 3 am local time / 8 am BST Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai
Miami Grand Prix Sunday, May 5 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST Miami International Autodrome, Miami Gardens, Florida
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix Sunday, May 19 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Imola Circuit, Imola
Monaco Grand Prix Sunday, May 26 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Circuit de Monaco, Monaco
Canadian Grand Prix Sunday, June 9 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
Spanish Grand Prix Sunday, June 23 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmeló
Austrian Grand Prix Sunday, June 30 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
British Grand Prix Sunday, July 7 3 pm local time / 10 am ET Silverstone Circuit, Silverstone
Hungarian Grand Prix Sunday, July 21 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Hungaroring, Mogyoród
Belgian Grand Prix Sunday, July 28 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, Stavelot
Dutch Grand Prix Sunday, August 25 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Circuit Zandvoort, Zandvoort
Italian Grand Prix Sunday, September 1 3 pm local time / 9 am ET / 2 pm BST Monza Circuit, Monza
Azerbaijan Grand Prix Sunday, September 15 3 pm local time / 7 am ET / 12 pm BST Baku City Circuit, Baku
Singapore Grand Prix Sunday, September 22 8 pm local time / 8 am ET / 1 pm BST Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore
United States Grand Prix Sunday, October 20 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST Circuit of the Americas, Austin, Texas
Mexico City Grand Prix Sunday, October 27 2 pm local time / 4 pm ET / 8 pm GMT Autodromo Hermanos Rodríguez, Mexico City
Sao Paulo Grand Prix Sunday, November 3 2 pm local time / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT Interlagos Circuit, Sao Paulo
Las Vegas Grand Prix Saturday, November 16 1 am ET / 6 am GMT Las Vegas Strip Circuit, Paradise, Nevada
Qatar Grand Prix Sunday, December 1 8 pm local time / 12 pm ET / 5 pm GMT Lusail International Circuit, Lusail
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Sunday, December 8 6 pm local time / 8 am ET / 1 pm GMT Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi

The Formula 1 2024 schedule may vary, and viewers are encouraged to check ESPN+ for the most up-to-date F1 live stream details and timings.

For fans wanting to catch every moment of the F1 Grand Prix 2024, ensure you’re equipped with ExpressVPN to access ESPN+ seamlessly from anywhere in the world.


What is the 2024 F1 Drivers and Teams Lineup?

The anticipation for the 2024 F1 season is palpable, with fans eagerly looking forward to seeing their favorite teams and drivers compete for the championship. Here’s an overview of the teams and their drivers participating in the 2024 season:

Team Drivers
Red Bull Max Verstappen, Sergio Perez
Mercedes Lewis Hamilton, George Russell
Ferrari Charles Leclerc, Carlos Sainz
McLaren Lando Norris, Oscar Piastri
Aston Martin Fernando Alonso, Lance Stroll
Alpine Pierre Gasly, Esteban Ocon
Williams Alex Albon, Logan Sargeant
Sauber Valtteri Bottas, Zhou Guanyu
Haas Nico Hulkenberg, Kevin Magnussen

This lineup showcases a blend of seasoned champions and promising new talent, setting the stage for an exhilarating season. Fans can catch the live action and F1 live updates on ESPN+, ensuring they don’t miss out on any races, qualifying sessions, or behind-the-scenes content from their favorite teams and drivers.

Stay tuned to ESPN+ for Formula One live streaming free and premium content, and consider using ExpressVPN to access it from anywhere in the world, ensuring a seamless Formula One racing experience.


How to Watch F1 Online For Free?

You may find ESPN+ Free Trial in New Zealand an interesting option, but the platform does not offer one. Therefore, fans eager to watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+ must subscribe to any of the platform’s subscription plans.

Moreover, terms and conditions, and user policies that are employed by the platform are very easy to understand. So if you ever want to cancel ESPN+ in New Zealand you can do it with ease in no time. This knowledge ensures that fans can enjoy the Formula 1 Live Stream battles without worrying about subscription entanglements.


Why ExpressVPN is the Best VPN to Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+?

If you want to watch Formula 1 Live Stream without cable in New Zealand on ESPN+, ExpressVPN is the best option. It has fast download and upload speeds of 89.78 Mbps and 82.22 Mbps, respectively, which means no buffering concerns.

An extensive number of 3000 servers in 105 countries, with more than 24 server locations in the US, make ExpressVPN the best ESPN+ VPN in New Zealand.

Connecting to ExpressVPN’s New York server will provide the fastest loading speeds for ESPN+ content.

watch-formula-1-live-stream-without-cable-on-espn+-in-New Zealand-with-expressvpn

Watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable on ESPN+ with ExpressVPN in New Zealand!

Recommended Server: New York 

It also decrypts other popular streaming services including Netflix, Hulu, and HBO Go. Anyone seeking diverse streaming options outside of the United States can select from a variety of streaming platforms.

Streaming and browsing anonymously is made possible by ExpressVPN’s No-Logs Policy, Automated Kill Switch, and DNS leak protection, further demonstrating its commitment to user security. Moreover, to keep your online activities hidden, ExpressVPN employs strong AES 256-bit encryption.

You can use ExpressVPN to watch Formula 1 Live Stream on any device, thanks to its MediaStreamer Feature. The feature helps you connect the streaming platforms on devices that are not compatible with them.

You can watch ESPN+ on Apple TV in New Zealand with ExpressVPN as well as ESPN+ on Xbox in New Zealand. Even on devices that don’t have native VPN capability, the MediaStreamer functionality makes VPN use possible.

With 8 concurrent logins, and active customer support, the VPN offers an extraordinary plan for fans looking to watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+.

Exclusive Deal:

Get premium VPN service with ExpressVPN at NZ$ 10.92/mo (US$ 6.67/mo) - Save up to 49% with exclusive 1-year plans + 3 months free secure your digital life today with a 30-day money-back policy!


Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable

FAQs

No, live Formula One races don’t stream on Amazon Prime Video. While there was discussion about F1 TV becoming available as an add-on channel in the U.S. on Prime Video, this option has yet to be implemented.

Yes, ESPN+ continues to provide live coverage of all Formula 2, Formula 3, and Porsche Supercup races during F1 race weekends. A pivotal part of ESPN’s F1 coverage is its dedicated site, ESPN.com/F1, which offers year-round reporting on the championship with reporters present at every race.

If you’re in a country where the streaming service is not available, or if you’re looking to access content from a different country, a VPN is necessary to bypass geo-restrictions and access the content.


Wrapping Up

This guide aims to help you watch Formula 1 Live Stream Without Cable in New Zealand on ESPN+, with ease. With the best VPN, you can stream all the content you want! Witness the upcoming battles of the season that will keep on holding your breath till 8th December 2024.

For fans in New Zealand aiming to follow Formula 1 races or any other exclusive sports content on platforms like ESPN+, overcoming geo-blocks is essential. ExpressVPN emerges as a crucial tool in this context, enabling fans to bypass regional restrictions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *