Disclaimer: We may earn affiliate commissions if you decide to purchase through our link. Learn more.

PureVPN Reddit [Updated Redditors comments]

PureVPN is undoubtedly one of the most popular VPN services on the planet, but does it really deserve all the praise it gets? We actually like it and have given it a pretty decent rating in our PureVPN review, however, is it really one of the best VPNs accordingly to Reddit?

Well, to find an answer to that question, we did a lot of digging around in Reddit. We spent multiple hours going through hundreds of PureVPN Reddit comments and grouped them in one place just for you.

We make sure to update these comments routinely so you stay updated with the Reddit community’s opinion about PureVPN. So sit back and read Reddit comments about PureVPN all in one place.

  • PureVPN Coupon Code

    Here is the PureVPN Coupon Code Looking for more coupons ? You can find more coupons on this page. Also you can use the site search to find any coupons you want. submitted by /u/rurdenimli to r/CouponCodeExplore ~ Source: Reddit / 14 hours ago

  • PureVPN Coupon Code Reddit

    Here is the PureVPN Coupon Code Reddit Best deals, coupons and discount you can find there. You can find great discounts on there too. submitted by /u/remlutupse to r/CouponCodeNews ~ Source: Reddit / 3 days ago

  • [PC] Losing connection to the session after trying many fixes

    I get the "You have lost connection" at every 2 or 3 matches, I can barely play 3 maps without getting kicked by it. I have tried: Using the google DNS (8.8.8.8/8.8.4.4) Running the ipconfig /flushdns, /renew, netsh reset etc etc Port forwarded all ports listed in PureVPN website (here) Verifying game cache through Steam (just got it on sale) Running both the game and Origin as administrator Does anyone have ANY idea of what's left to try? I've read nearly all complaints about this and... ~ Source: Reddit / 5 days ago

  • PureVPN Coupon Code Reddit

    Here is the PureVPN Coupon Code Reddit And also you can find more coupon codes, deals, discounts, promo codes on there. submitted by /u/rurdenimli to r/CouponCodeExplore ~ Source: Reddit / 5 days ago

  • PureVPN Coupon Code

    Here is the PureVPN Coupon Code Best deals, coupons and discount you can find there. You can find great discounts on there too. submitted by /u/remlutupse to r/CouponCodeNews ~ Source: Reddit / 5 days ago

  • pfSense Setup

    I am trying to set up pfSense to put a server behind that to host. However, the url that shows you how to do this, the download links do not work: https://support.PureVPN.com/pfsense-openvpn-configuration-guide Step 1 says to download a file. It does not download a file, it takes you to a webpage that talks about OpenVPN. It takes you to https://www.PureVPN.com/what-is-vpn/protocols/openvpn ​ Does anyone have the files needed? Thanks submitted by /u/thenumber6six to r/PureVPNcom... ~ Source: Reddit / 7 days ago

  • PureVPN Moving to BVI

    Today I noticed I got an email from PureVPN. So they going off censorship??? Opinions free! ​ ​ https://preview.redd.it/703607ghfbs71.png?width=1004&format=png&auto=webp&s=7c80c5b8c256c1954f4a91115c553053601dc52a submitted by /u/Computer-Guru to r/TomSpark ~ Source: Reddit / 1 week ago

  • PureVPN is now 100 members strong and it's all thanks to you!

    submitted by /u/PureVPNcom to r/PureVPNcom ~ Source: Reddit / 1 week ago

  • PureVPN's CEO sits down with Forbes!

    Our CEO Uzair Gadit was invited by Forbes to share the PureVPN back story, what’s next for us, and presented how the marketplace and use cases have evolved as the tech ecosystem has transformed our lives. Read More: https://www.forbes.com/sites/davidprosser/2021/10/01/PureVPN-on-the-frontline-of-the-battle-for-security-and-privacy/?sh=7bc35a01426e ​ https://preview.redd.it/xrt5ebqhtvq71.png?width=1920&format=png&auto=webp&s=d00e8a570f5755b41eaee91ea4f45817c97bd14b submitted... ~ Source: Reddit / 2 weeks ago

  • BIG Slowdown after updating to the newest Windows App

    So I have a 500Mbps COnnection, so far I usually got something like 150-250Mbps while using PureVPN which was fine, after updating to the new Windows App I get really bad slow-downs and high Ping regardless of the Server or protocol I use... Support told me there is absolutely no way to revert back to the old PureVPN App where everything worked fine, even on the same day the update occured... ​ Without VPN With VPN submitted by /u/Fungus_plays to r/PureVPNcom ~ Source: Reddit / 3 weeks ago

  • Go Hypersonic with PureVPN’s 20Gbps servers! 2X Speeds for a smooth streaming experience

    PureVPN is taking your browsing speeds to the next level with our new 20Gbps (Gigabits per second) servers! Initial tests indicate that these upgraded super-fast connections offer a massive 2x VPN speed boost in two of the popular hotspots around the world, namely London and Manchester as well as Washington DC! The newest upgrade to our server infrastructure builds on top of the previous 5 Gbit and 10 Gbit upgrades last year in several key locations across Europe, Asia Pacific. We're proud to... ~ Source: Reddit / 3 weeks ago

  • Need help installing PureVPN on a Netgear N600 router with latest DD-WRT firmware

    Hi all! I have been trying to install PureVPN on my Netgear N600 router (WNDR3700v4) for a few days with no success. The PureVPN chat support has not been helpful. DD-WRT has latest firmware installed - DD-WRT v3.0-r47474 std (09/20/21). ​ I have tried all the 4 methods on the PureVPN support page with no success. ​ Can someone help me and guide me step by step? ​ Thank you! submitted by /u/Morssa to r/PureVPNcom ~ Source: Reddit / 3 weeks ago

  • Commercial VPN Services - Port Forwarding

    I am switching my homelab internet connection over to T-Mobile Home Internet, which sits behind carrier-grade NAT. Do any of these commercial VPN services that offer dedicated IP + port forwarding add-ons like PureVPN let you port forward from a router connected via OpenVPN? Most services that offer this option seem to only allow port forwarding from a Windows endpoint running their app. I know I can just spin up a cheap VPS and host my own VPN server, but I don't want to worry about keeping... ~ Source: Reddit / 1 mth ago

  • PureVPN iOS & Android New Versions Roll-out!

    The new versions of the Android (8.19.78) & iOS (8.16.0) apps are now available on the app stores. This is a huge update with some exciting features, major bug fixes, and UI improvements. In Android, we added the following features: 12 Supported Languages - Hola, Hallo, Konnichiwa, Bonjour, AnnyeongHashimnikka, Ola, Merhaba, Privet, Nǐ hǎo! PureVPN's now saying Hello in 12 different languages! Previously, we provided in-app support in three languages (English, French & German). Now... ~ Source: Reddit / 1 mth ago

There you go. I hope you found our PureVPN Reddit comments post helpful. Make sure to keep visiting this page for updated information. Also, you might be interested in reviewing some of the free VPNs suggested by the Reddit community.

VPNRanks's Biography :


VPNRanks is a platform that provides guidance in regards to online privacy and data protection. Our unbiased and thorough evaluation and reviews of global VPN services give a deep insight into the credibility and safety of each provider. We recommend that you read our analysis of Best VPN Providers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *