PureVPN为中国是个好的推荐吗?

Reading Time: 1 minutes

中国已成为互联网审查的缩影。 对于爱好自由的网民来说,中国让人想起一个反乌托邦和专制社会的形象,在这个社会中,人们对他们可以消费的内容几乎无法控制。 为了重新获得一些自由,VPN服务可以帮助您完成该国许多被阻止的服务。

在本博客中,我将重点介绍一个特定的提供商:PureVPN for China。 我将描述如何设置这个VPN,它提供的关键优势,特别是绕过中国的防火墙,以及公民面临的一些常见问题的解决方案。

PureVPN还有中国防火墙

中国防火墙(GFW)是实际物理墙的数字对应物。 它几乎和真实的一样坚固,其主要目的是过滤来自外国的网站和审查。

PureVPN-offers-quality-service-at-a-low-price

防火墙在阻止外国网站和软件服务方面变得更加有效。 只有少数中国VPN在该国有效。 PureVPN凭借其在防火墙上跳跃用户流量并为中国境内的个人提供从海外访问内容的能力,始终与众不同。

PureChina提供最佳的地理覆盖范围,其服务器基地遍布140多个国家。 在中国,它提供位于主要城市(北京,广东和上海)的服务器。 此外,它的服务器位于附近的地方,例如香港,这些服务器在允许用户访问墙外的内容方面非常有效。

优点

  • 位于中国和地理位置较近的服务器
  • 绕过防火墙的高级隧道协议
  • 对用户流量安全性的强加密

缺点

  • 连接到某些适合中国的服务器可能需要多次尝试

要全面评估此服务,请查看PureVPN评论。

取得 PureVPN

如何设置pureVPN在中国

通过这些步骤,PureVPN可以很容易地安装在各种设备上,包括PC,Mac和智能手机:

  1. 访问官方PureVPN网站,然后单击“获取PureVPN”按钮
  2. 从可用的包中选择
  3. 选自付款方式
  4. 购买VPN后,您将收到一封包含登录详细信息的电子邮件
  5. 在您的设备上下载VPN客户端
  6. 安装它并输入您的凭据以登录
  7. 连接适合中国的服务器,无限制地访问网络

PureVPN-multilogin

在中国使用PureVPN的好处

PureVPN具有一系列功能,可增强中国用户的在线安全性,同时提供对被阻止网站的访问。 它提供的一些主要好处是:

  • 打破中国防火墙: PureVPN最重要的属性是它可以将防火墙透明化为传入的外部流量。 防火墙阻止社交媒体网站,如YouTube,Facebook和Twitter以及许多其他新闻网站。 无论您身在中国哪个地方,PureVPN都能完全解锁所有这些服务。
  • 确保在线隐私和安全: PureVPN使用强大的AES-256位加密,这使得任何第三方几乎不可能在网络上解码您的数据和流量。 这可以抵御潜在的网络攻击和政府间谍活动。 零日志策略还可以有效地保护用户的在线活动会话。
  • 访问VoIP服务: 社交媒体并不是中国发现令人反感的唯一平台。 Google Talk,WhatsApp和Skype等VoIP服务也在该国被封锁。 PureVPN功能强大的服务器可以解锁这些服务,并允许用户通过这些应用以低成本远程通信。

取得 PureVPN

PureVPN 中国Reddit

如果您想了解VPN如何为用户执行,Reddit上的用户评论会非常有用。 这是一位用户分享他们在中国使用PureVPN的经历。

最近,许多VPN服务以及网站受到防火墙限制的增加。 然而,这不是一个新的事件,因为更新和收紧法规以前也导致一些VPN在过去绕过防火墙时遇到麻烦。 以下用户指出了这一点:

值得注意的是,随着政府对服务进行压制,允许被阻止的服务通过隔离墙泄漏,所有VPN都会不时在中国遭受停机。 但是,熟悉中文数字协议的VPN服务知道如何处理这些问题并且这些问题不会持续很长时间。

因此,即使像其对手的PureVPN目前在中国面临停工,这个问题也很快就会自行解决。

PureVPN 中国 Twitter

如果您通过Twitter搜索,PureVPN是少数似乎让大多数客户满意的提供商之一。 社交媒体平台上的许多用户都称赞PureVPN在中国运作良好的能力。 例如,该用户谈到了PureVPN如何在中国访问各种海外频道的体育和新闻:

另一位用户推荐PureVPN,因为它在中国的速度很快,称它比竞争对手ExpressVPN更好。

PureVPN不在中国工作 – 问题与解决方案

某些服务器比其他服务器更好

如果您使用的是PureVPN但仍然无法访问被阻止的网站,请尝试使用位于中国境外但地理位置接近您所在位置的服务器。 PureVPN提供靠近中国的这些服务器,可有效绕过地理块:

  1. 香港
  2. 台湾
  3. 印度
  4. 韩国
  5. 印尼
  6. 日本

尝试连接到这些服务器,解锁您要访问的网站。

改VPN协议

PureVPN使用的默认VPN协议是OpenVPN。 但是,SSTP和L2TP / IPSec等其他协议在穿透防火墙方面更胜一筹。 您可以更改PureVPN上的协议设置,并尝试使用这些不同的配置来访问被阻止的站点。

结论

PureVPN中国可以访问互联网的大部分内容,不幸的是在中国已被封锁。 它仍然是少数几家继续为中国公民提供跨越防火墙界限并享受优质内容的提供商。

我希望这篇博客能为您提供有关PureVPN在中国的一些帮助。 请随时在下面留下您的意见和反馈。

 

Related Articles

Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir

Author
All Posts by Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir's Biography :


Osama is a staunch believer in the inalienable right of every citizen to freedom of expression. Writing about online privacy and security without regard to political correctness is his answer to the powers that be threatening our freedom. Deeply curious about Nature and the Universe, he is fascinated by science, intrigued by mathematics, and wishes to play guitar like Buckethead in some alternate version of reality.


发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service and Privacy Policy

Is PureVPN Recommended for China ?

Reading Time: 3 minutes

China has become an epitome of Internet censorship. For freedom-loving netizens, China conjures up an image of a dystopian and authoritarian society where population has little control over the kind of content they can consume. To regain some of that freedom, VPN services can get you through many blocked services in the country.

In this blog, I will focus on one particular provider: PureVPN for China. I will describe how you can setup this VPN, the key benefits it offers particularly in relation to bypassing the Great Firewall of China, and solutions to some of the common problems that citizens face.

PureVPN and the Great Firewall of China

The Great Firewall of China (GFW) is the digital counterpart of the actual physical wall. It is almost as sturdy as the real one, with its primary purpose being the filtering of websites from foreign countries and censorship.

PureVPN-offers-quality-service-at-a-low-price

Over time, the GFW has only become more effective in blocking foreign websites as well as software services. There are only a handful of China VPNs that work in the country. PureVPN has always differentiated itself from others by its ability to hop user traffic over the GFW and provide individuals in Chinese territories access to content from overseas.

PureVPN offers the best geographical coverage with its server base having presence in more than 140 countries. Within China, it offers servers located in the major cities i.e. Beijing, Guangdong, and Shanghai. In addition, its servers in nearby locations such as Hong Kong which are quite effective in permitting users access to content beyond the wall.

Pros of PureVPN

  • Servers located in China and geographically close locations
  • Advanced tunneling protocols for bypassing the GFW
  • Strong encryption for security of user traffic

Cons of PureVPN

  • Connecting to certain China-appropriate servers can take multiple attempts

For a comprehensive evaluation of this service, check out PureVPN review.

Get PureVPN

How to Setup PureVPN in China

PureVPN can be installed on a wide range of devices including PCs, Macs, and smartphones quite easily through these steps:

  1. Visit the official PureVPN website and click the “Get PureVPN” button
  2. Choose from the available packages
  3. Select you preferred payment option
  4. You will receive an e-mail with your login details as soon as you have purchased the VPN
  5. Download the VPN client on your device
  6. Install it and enter your credentials to login
  7. Connect to a server appropriate for China and get unlimited access to the web

PureVPN-multilogin

Benefits of Using PureVPN in China

PureVPN has a wide set of features that enhance online security of users in China while providing access to blocked website. Some of the key benefits it offers are:

  • Break the GFW of China: The most important attribute of PureVPN is that it can turn the GFW transparent to incoming foreign traffic. The GFW blocks social media sites such as YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter as well as many other news websites. PureVPN is perfectly capable of unlocking all these services wherever you may be located in China.
  • Ensure Privacy and Security Online: PureVPN uses strong AES-256 bit encryption which makes it virtually impossible for any third party to decode your data and traffic on the web. This can ward off of potential cyber-attacks and government espionage. The zero-logging policy also effectively guards online activity sessions of users.
  • Access VoIP Services: Social media is not the only platform that China finds objectionable. VoIP services such as Google Talk, WhatsApp, and Skype are also blocked in the country. PureVPN’s powerful servers can unblock these services and allow users to communicaste through long-distances at low cost with these apps.

Get PureVPN

PureVPN China Reddit

The reviews of users on Reddit can be quite helpful if you want to learn about how a VPN is performing for users. Here is one user sharing their experience of using PureVPN in China.

Recently, many VPN services as well as websites have suffered an increased in restrictions from the GFW. This is not a new occurrence, however, as updates and tightening of regulations has previously caused some VPNs to have trouble bypassing the GFW in the past as well. The following user points this out:

It should be noted that all VPNs suffer downtimes in China from time to time as the government presses on services allowing blocked services to leak through the wall. However, VPN services that are familiar with Chinese digital protocols know how to deal with this and these issues do not last for long.

So even if PureVPN like its counterpart is facing downtime currently in China, this problem is likely to resolve itself soon.

PureVPN China Twitter

PureVPN is one of the few providers that seems to have pleased most customers if you search through Twitter. Many users on the social media platform have praised PureVPN’s ability to work well in China. For instance, this user talked about how PureVPN can access various overseas channels for sport and news while in China:

Another user recommended PureVPN for its fast speeds in China, calling it even better than its rival, ExpressVPN.

PureVPN not working in China – Issues and Resolutions

Certain Servers work better than others

If you are using PureVPN and still unable to access blocked websites, try using servers that are outside China but geographically close to your location. PureVPN offers these servers close to China that are effective in bypassing geo-blocks:

  1. Hong Kong
  2. Taiwan
  3. India
  4. South Korea
  5. Indonesia
  6. Japan

Try connecting to these servers unblock sites you want to access.

Change VPN Protocol

The default VPN protocol used by PureVPN is OpenVPN. However, other protocols like SSTP and L2TP/IPSec are better at penetrating the GFW. You can change protocol settings on PureVPN and try these different configurations to access blocked sites.

Finishing Up

PureVPN China enables access to the greater part of the Internet that has unfortunately been blocked in China. It remains one of the few providers that continues to offer Chinese citizens a way to cross the bounds of the GFW and enjoy great content.

I hope this blog was of some assistance to you regarding PureVPN in China. Feel free to leave your comments and feedback below.

 

Related Articles

Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir

Author
All Posts by Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir's Biography :


Osama is a staunch believer in the inalienable right of every citizen to freedom of expression. Writing about online privacy and security without regard to political correctness is his answer to the powers that be threatening our freedom. Deeply curious about Nature and the Universe, he is fascinated by science, intrigued by mathematics, and wishes to play guitar like Buckethead in some alternate version of reality.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service and Privacy Policy