Reading Time: 1 minutes

想知道如何在中国境外观看Bilibili吗? 我相信很多人都是因为该网站估计有1亿活跃用户,这也意味着它也有中国以外的用户! 我们为您测试并找到了可行的解决方案让我解释一下VPN如何帮助您访问世界任何地方的任何网站,毕竟我们的网民并非无奈,我们有这个力量!

毫无疑问,Bilibili是中国最受欢迎的动漫流媒体平台之一,拥有大量的内容和内容,该网站已经在用户心中占据了一席之地。 用户还可以上传模因,图片和视频等内容 .

 

如何中国境外观看BiliBili?

这里神奇的词是VPN。 虚拟专用网络使用自己的服务器重新路由您的流量,因此当您连接到它时,您似乎位于不同的地理位置,并且您的原始IP地址也被屏蔽,同时也是匿名的。 这使您可以绕过地理位置受限的网站,并通过单击按钮取消阻止内容! 此外,它还会加密您的互联网流量,使您的个人数据来自黑客和窥探者。

说到中国,你真的需要一个最好的VPN服务,因为绕过中国的防火墙并不容易! 谈到互联网和应用程序中国的行为有点不同,但我们现在还没有进入。

在几乎测试了十几个VPN服务之后,我终于找到了5个最容易连接到中国服务器并提供无缝高质量视频而没有任何缓冲或滞后的服务。

下面我列出了我选择的VPN,可以下载并观看Bilibili。

VPN ProvidersPrice ($)Special DealsMore Info
最实惠的VPN
PureVPN
PureVPN
$10.95
$2.88 Per Month
74% 优惠
2 年优惠
最适合私人浏览
CyberGhost
CyberGhost
$12.99
$2.75 Per Month
79%折扣
3年优惠
最适合中国
Surfshark
Surfshark
$11.95
$1.99 Per Month
83% 离
2 年交易
最适合Geo-解锁
NordVPN
NordVPN
$11.95
$2.99 Per Month
75% 优惠
3 年计划
最适合流媒体
ExpressVPN
ExpressVPN
$12.95
$6.67 Per Month
49% 折扣
没有独家优惠
Affiliate Disclaimer: We might earn affiliate commissions if you decide to purchase through our link. For more information, read here.

如何设置VPN

一旦人们听到VPN和代理等术语,他们就会认为它真的很深入IT的东西,放松它的简单,任何人都可以使用。

  1. 首先访问VPN服务提供商的官方页面并注册.
  2. 下载适用于您设备的VPN应用程序。
  3. 启动应用程序并输入登录详细信息.
  4. 选自中国服务器来连接.
  5. 访问Bilibili的网站,享受流媒体!

 

为什么BiliBili被阻止了?

Bilibili已被禁止进入中国的许多应用程序商店,包括Android游戏商店,其背后的原因是一些内容被上传促进乱伦,因此许多应用程序平台已将应用程序从其库中暂停。 有点令人震惊和悲伤的是,在写这篇文章时,Bilibili仍然可以在苹果中国应用商店找到,这意味着用户仍然可以在iPad或iPhone上享受它。

Bilibili负责上传到其网站上的内容,并有一个36,000名员工委员会来监控平台上每天上传的内容。

“作为一家平台公司,我们应该履行职责,对在线用户和社会负责,”Bilibili在声明中说。 “我们还将积极与当局合作,以积极的方式引导用户,制作和传播符合社会主题的内容。”

 

如何在Bilibili被禁止的情况下下载?

bilibili downloads

无论您身在何处,只需访问网站www.app.bilibili.com即可轻松地在任何平台上下载Bilibili,您可以在那里找到所有平台的直接下载。 当我点击android符号时,一个.apk文件开始下载。 然后可以通过允许从未知来源安装将其安装在手机中。

android bili

虽然下载和观看Bilibili可能听起来很险恶但是它本身就是一个很好的平台,无法通过上传的内容来定义。 它可以与其用户交互并参与社交媒体。

解锁Bilibili和解锁Youku

使用正确的VPN服务是一个可靠的长期解决方案,但是如果您不想深入了解技术细节,可以尝试使用Chrome应用商店中的Youku解锁扩展程序.

youku

优酷基本上是YouTube的中文版,但该扩展程序也可以解锁其他中文网站。 对我们来说它确实有效。 它基本上可以帮助用户在中国大陆以外的地方访问网站。

bilibili

 

访问Bilibili的其他方法-智能DNS代理

另一种称为智能DNS代理的方法 – 它是我在VPN之后的最佳建议之一,智能代理不像VPN那样保护您的数据,或者保护您免受在线威胁,但它的作用是解除受限制的内容。

因此,智能DNS只需更改设备的DNS,然后通过您尝试访问的特定网站所在国家/地区的专用服务器进行重新路由即可。 最好的部分是任何人都可以使用智能DNS服务,这很容易。

 

结论

Bilibili是一个巨大的平台,起初是一个充满斗志的应用程序,成长为至少有一亿订户的社区。 希望上面提到的方法可以帮助你观看Bilibili。 如果您碰巧有任何疑问,请在下面的部分中发表评论。

How to Watch Bilibili outside china the easy way!

Reading Time: 3 minutes

Look no further! Want to know how to Watch Bilibili outside China? I’m sure a lot of people are since the site has an estimated hundred million active users which also means it has users outside of China as well! We have tested and found working solutions for you! So let me explain how a VPN can help you access any website anywhere in the world, after all we the netizens aren’t helpless, we have the power!

There is no doubt in the fact that Bilibili is one of China’s most beloved anime streaming platform, with ship loads of content and content, the site has made its place in the users heart. Users can also upload content such as memes and pictures and videos

 

How to watch Bilibili outside China?

The magic word here is VPN. A virtual private network reroutes your traffic using its own servers, so when you connect to it, you appear to be in a different geographic location and your original IP address is masked giving you anonymity as well. This lets you bypass geographically restricted websites and unblock content with the click of a button! Additionally it encrypts your internet traffic making your personal data from hackers and snoopers.

When it comes to china you seriously seriously need a SOLID VPN service because it’s not easy to bypass the great firewall of China! When it comes to the internet and apps China acts a little different, but let’s not get into that at the moment.

After almost testing a dozen VPN services I finally found the 5 best ones that easily connect to servers in China and provide seamless high quality video without any buffering or lags

Below I have listed my choice of VPNs that have worked to download and watch Bilibili.

RankProvidersPrice ($)DiscountMore Info
1
PureVPN
Editor's Choice
 $10.95 
$2.99Per Month
73% Off
12 months for $35.88
2
NordVPN
 $11.95 
$2.99Per Month
75% Off
3 Years Plan
3
Surfshark
 $11.95 
$1.99Per Month
83% Off
2 Years Deal
4
CyberGhost
 $11.99 
$3.50Per Month
73% Off
6 months Free
5
ExpressVPN
$8.32Per Month
35% OFF
No Exclusive Offer

How to set up a VPN?

As soon as people hear terms such as VPNs and proxies they go bonkers thinking it really deep IT stuff, relax its simple enough for anyone to use.

  1. Firstly visit the VPN service provider’s official page and sign-up.
  2. Download the VPN app for your device.
  3. Launch the application and enter you login details.
  4. Choose a Chinese server and connect to it.
  5. Go to Bilibili’s website and enjoy streaming!

 

The Bilibili ban… why?

Bilibili has been banned from many app stores in China including the android plays store as well, the reason behind this is that some content was uploaded that promoted incest, therefore many app platforms have suspended the app from their libraries. It is a bit shocking and sad to realize that at the time of penning this down that Bilibili could still be found on Apples china app store which mean users can still enjoy it on the iPad or the iPhone.

Bilibili has taken responsibility for the content that is uploaded on its website and has a committee 36,000 employees to monitor the content being uploaded daily on the platform.

“As a platform company, we should duly perform our duty, and be responsible for online users and the society,” Bilibili said in the statement. “We will also actively work with authorities to guide users in a positive way, produce and circulate content that fit the main themes of the society.”

 

How to download Bilibili while it’s banned?

bilibili downloads

No matter where you are, you can easily download Bilibili on any platform by simply visiting the site www.app.bilibili.com and you will find direct downloads for all the platforms over there. When I clicked on the android symbol, an .apk file started to download. Which can then be installed in the phone by allowing installation from unknown sources.

android bili

While downloading and watching Bilibili might sound sinister but on its own it is a great platform and cannot be defined by the content that was once uploaded on it. It actively interacts with its users and engages in social media cinver.

Unblock Bilibili with unblock Youku

Using a proper VPN service is a reliable and long term solution however if you don’t want to get into much technicalities you can try your luck with the Youku unblocker extension on chrome app store.

youku

Youku is basically the Chinese version of YouTube but the extension also unblocks other Chinese websites. For us it did work. It basically helps users access web sites while travelling outside mainland China.

bilibili

 

Alternative methods to access Bilibili- Smart DNS proxy

Yes! One more method up my sleeve and it’s called the Smart DNS proxy – it’s one of my top recommendations after a VPN, a smart proxy does not secure your data the way a VPN does, or secure you from online threats but what it does is it unblocks restricted content.

So the Smart DNS works by simply changing the DNS of your device and rerouting it through a dedicated server from the country where that specific website you are trying to access is based. The best part is that anyone can use a Smart DNS service and it’s quite easy.

 

Wrapping things up!

Bilibili is an enormous platform that started off as a scrappy app growing up to be a community of at least a hundred million subscribers. Hopefully the above mentioned methods will help you watch Bilibili. If you happen to have any more queries please comment in the section below.

Related Articles

Mohid Moosani's Biography :


Mohid is a business school graduate, with an early born interest in writing and marketing. He stands for internet freedom and cyber security and strongly believes that the world is a global village that should be boundless.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service and Privacy Policy