(2018年10月)如何观看美国Netflix在中国

Reading Time: 2 minutes

注意: 全球最大的媒体服务提供商Netflix不适用于中国的观众。 请注意,该国家/地区不禁止该服务:由于缺乏与中国内容提供商的许可协议,因此无法使用该服务。 因此,要在中国查看Netflix,您需要欺骗Netflix的防火墙,而不是中国的防火墙。


去中国鲁豫的时候你会特备的想Netflix上的节目.

美国Netflix拥有最大的高质量流媒体节目和电影库。 流媒体网站上提供的内容因地区而异,这意味着节目可以从一个位置查看,但不能从另一个位置查看。 如果您有订阅。

尽管Netflix现在几乎可以在世界各地使用,但由于许可问题,中国仍然是流媒体服务的未知领域。 因此,不仅美国Netflix不受中国旅行者和当地人的限制,甚至还没有中文版的流媒体网站可以弥补。

然而,观看Netflix在中国仍然是可能的。

在接下来的段落中,我将介绍如何以尽可能简单的方式访问它,并确保您在访问中国时注意暴饮倾向。

 

使用VPN观看美国Netflix在中国

VPN或虚拟专用网络是一种软件工具,可以通过网络以数字方式更改您的IP地址,从而改变您的位置。 使用VPN,您可以假装住在美国,同时在澳大利亚的家中喝茶。 无论您身处世界何处,原则均适用。

由于Netflix受地理限制,即每个县的版本只能在该国家/地区的物理边界内访问,因此您无法访问自己选择的库。

Watch American Netflix in China

为此,您需要VPN服务。 以下是如何通过VPN更改您的数字位置以观看中国的Netflix:

RankProvidersPrice ($)DiscountMore Info
1
PureVPN
Editor's Choice
 $10.95 
$2.99Per Month
68% 优惠
2 年优惠
2
NordVPN
 $11.95 
$3.99Per Month
77% 优惠
3 年计划
3
ExpressVPN
$8.32Per Month
35% 折扣
没有独家优惠
4
IPVanish
$4.87Per Month
46% 优惠
专属优惠
5
Ivacy VPN
$1.99Per Month
83% 优惠
2+1 年优惠
  1. 购买适用于中国的VPN订阅
  2. 下载并安装在您的系统或设备上
  3. 登录VPN以启动并选择美国服务器位置
  4. 访问Netflix并访问最大的电视节目和电影库,以便进行流式传输

在您选择之前,请参阅我们最佳VPN为中国的博客,因为许多提供商无法绕过中国的防火墙。 您还可以查看仍在2018年工作的Netflix VPN服务。

 

为什么Netflix受地域限制?

Netflix可在约190个国家使用,几乎遍布全球。 但是,每个国家/地区都有不同形式的Netflix,具体取决于与每个地区内的合作伙伴和提供商签订的许可协议。

Netflix Streaming in China

Netflix尚未与中国的内容提供商达成交易。 这就是为什么中国没有这项服务的原因,即使Netflix没有禁止在中国提供服务。 中国用户唯一的选择是欺骗他们的位置,并使用外国地区的Netflix来体验它带来的高品质流媒体体验。

 

Netflix流媒体在中国的其他方式

如果由于某种原因你不太喜欢VPN服务,你仍然可以通过一种独特的技术在中国观看美国Netflix:SmartDNS。 此服务使用户能够欺骗他们的位置,就像VPN一样,减去集成在VPN中的加密和安全功能。

因此,SmartDNS服务能够提供更快的速度,但权衡表现为较弱的安全性。 此外,Netflix的防火墙随着时间的推移而不断改进,它可以相对轻松地阻止SmartDNS服务。 如果你想在中国使用Netflix,VPN的使用会更可靠,更安全,因为这些服务使用了复杂的加密和混淆机制,而SmartDNS则缺乏这些机制。

中国相当于Netflix

虽然在中国看Netflix的人不多,但中国本土有几种视频流服务与Netflix有些接近。

1. IQIYI电影

IqIYI - Chinese Equivalent to Netflix

它由中国搜索引擎百度拥有。 它非常受用户大量涌入的欢迎。 事实上,它报告用户增加了75%,而Netflix在第二季度错过了用户目标。.

2. Tencent 电影

Tencent Video

TenCent 电影是另一个在中国流行的OTT流媒体服务。 该服务拥有超过6300万用户,今年的市场份额甚至超过了爱奇艺。 因此,中国的OTT流媒体行业正在蓬勃发展,当地人在国内拥有多种Netflix等效产品。

 

最新的在美国Netflix上: [2018年10月发布]

Netflix将于今年10月发布一些期待已久的电影和电视节目。 如果您从美国旅行到中国,您真的不应该让地理限制阻止您观看这些节目。

以下是Netflix上的一些即将发布的版本,需要注意:

  1. Apostle: 发布于2018年10月12日
  2. Daredevil: 发布于2018年10月19日
  3. The Night Comes for Us: 发布于2018年10月19日
  4. Bodyguard: 发布于2018年10月24日
  5. Robozuna: 发布于2018年10月24日

 

Netflix按地区划分的标题可用性

美国Netflix图书馆和其他地区的图书馆可用的图书数量存在显着差异。 下表的一瞥将突出显示差异的绝对程度:

RegionNumber of Titles
美国5665
加拿大3751
英国2967
澳大利亚2044
法国1928
德国1785
日本1765

因此,您可以在Netflix US上找到的内容与Netflix日本提供的标题之间存在很大差异。

 

尽管使用VPN,Netflix还没有在中国工作?

这里有一些有用的提示。

如果您购买了VPN并且在中国访问Netflix时仍然遇到问题,那么您应该尝试在设置中进行以下更改:

  • 换服务器: 领先的高级VPN服务在同一个国家/地区提供多个服务器,分布在不同的城市。 如果您无法从一台Netflix访问Netflix,请利用此功能并更改服务器。 例如,如果您尝试使用华盛顿服务器访问Netflix,请将其更改为纽约,然后重试。 事实上,尝试尽可能多的不同服务器。 根据您的实际位置,有些工作比其他工作更好。
  • 换协议: 今天大多数VPN使用的默认协议是开放VPN。 如果默认设置似乎不起作用,请尝试更改协议。 例如,PPTP安全性较低但提供更快的速度,SSTP可以绕过防火墙,效率更高。您应该能够找到一个设置,允许您访问中国的US Netflix。

 

美国Netflix在中国:常见问题解答

我可以在中国观看Netflix吗?

是的你可以。 您所需要的只是在中国工作的VPN,它有能力绕过Netflix的限制。 请阅读上面的详细信息。

你能在中国观看下载的Netflix吗?

Netflix上的某些节目和电影可以通过该服务的应用程序下载。 但是,这些应用仅适用于Android,iOS和Windows 10。
如果您要前往中国,请在您的设备上下载VPN和Netflix应用程序,以及您在中国时要下载以供离线观看的节目。 只要您拥有Netflix应用程序和VPN,您也可以在中国下载Netflix。

Is Netflix Blocked in China?

不,Netflix本身并没有被封锁。 它根本无法与中国的提供商和授权机构签订许可协议,这就是为什么当您尝试从该国访问Netflix时出现不可用错误的原因。

 

美国Netflix在中国: 结论

尽管Netflix实际上并未在中国被禁止,但没有许可协议意味着该服务还没有到达这个国家。 因此,从美国到中国旅行的Netflix粉丝除了使用VPN安全地绕过地理限制并在舒适的家中访问领先的流媒体服务之外别无选择。

 

Related Articles

Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir

Author
All Posts by Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir's Biography :


Osama is a staunch believer in the inalienable right of every citizen to freedom of expression. Writing about online privacy and security without regard to political correctness is his answer to the powers that be threatening our freedom. Deeply curious about Nature and the Universe, he is fascinated by science, intrigued by mathematics, and wishes to play guitar like Buckethead in some alternate version of reality.


发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service and Privacy Policy

How to Watch American Netflix in China [November 2018]

Reading Time: 5 minutes

Note: Netflix, the world’s largest media service provider, is not available for viewers in China. Note that the service is not banned in the country: it is simply not available due to lack of licensing agreements with content providers in China. Therefore, to view Netflix in China, you need to spoof the Firewall of Netflix, rather than that of China.


Traveling to China and worried you’ll miss out on Netflix shows coming out soon? You are not alone.

American Netflix hosts the largest library of shows and movies available for streaming at high quality. The content availability on the streaming website varies from region to region which implies that a show might be viewable from one location, but not from another. This holds true even if you have a subscription.

Although Netflix is now available almost everywhere in the world, China still remains an uncharted territory for the streaming service owing to licensing issues. As such, not only is US Netflix out of bounds for travelers and locals in China, there is not even a Chinese version of the streaming site to compensate.

However, watching Netflix in China is still entirely possible.

In the following passages, I will describe how you can gain access to it in as easy a way as possible and make sure you attend to your binge-watching tendencies on your visit to China.

 

Watch American Netflix in China with a VPN

VPN or Virtual Private Networks are software tools that can change your IP address and thus your location as it is digitally seen over the network. Using a VPN, you can pretend to be living in US while having tea at your home in Australia. The same principle applies no matter where you are located in the world.

Since Netflix is geo-restricted i.e. each county has a version that is only accessible within the physical boundaries of that country, you can’t access libraries of your choice.

Watch American Netflix in China

To do so, you will need a VPN service. Here is how you can change your digital location with a VPN to watch US Netflix in China:

RankProvidersPrice ($)DiscountMore Info
1
PureVPN
Editor's Choice
 $10.95 
$2.95Per Month
73% Off
Exclusive Discount 73% Off
2
NordVPN
 $11.95 
$2.99Per Month
75% Off
3 Years Plan
3
Surfshark
 $11.95 
$1.99Per Month
83% Off
2 Years Deal
4
CyberGhost
 $11.99 
$3.50Per Month
73% Off
6 months Free
5
ExpressVPN
$6.67Per Month
35% OFF
No Exclusive Offer
  1. Purchase a VPN subscription that works in China
  2. Download and install it on your system or device
  3. Login to the VPN to start and choose a US server location
  4. Visit Netflix and access the largest library of TV shows and movies ready for streaming

See our blog on the best VPN for China before you select one, since many providers are unable to bypass the Great Firewall of China. You can also have a look at the Netflix VPN Services that are still working in 2018.

 

Why Is Netflix Geo-restricted?

Netflix is available in about 190 countries, which is almost all of the world. However, each country gets a different form of Netflix, depending on licensing agreements with partners and providers within each region.

Netflix Streaming in China

Netflix has been unable to form deals with content providers in China yet. This is the reason why the service is not available in China, even though there is no ban on Netflix to offer services in the country. The only option that Chinese users have is to spoof their location and use the Netflix of foreign regions to savor the high quality streaming experience it brings.

 

Other Ways of Netflix Streaming in China

If for some reason you are not too fond of VPN services, you might still be able to watch American Netflix in China through a distinct type of technology: SmartDNS. This service enables users to spoof their location, much like a VPN, minus the encryption and security features that are integrated in VPNs.

As a result, SmartDNS services are able to offer faster speeds, but the trade-off is manifested as weaker security. In addition, the firewall at Netflix is improving with time and it is relatively easy for it to block SmartDNS services. Therefore, the use of VPN is more reliable and also safer if you want Netflix in China, owing to the sophisticated encryption and obfuscation mechanisms used by these services, which are simply lacking in SmartDNS.

 

Chinese Equivalent to Netflix

Although Chinese viewers are deprived of Netflix, there are several video streaming services native to China which come somewhat close to Netflix.

1. IQIYI Movie

IqIYI - Chinese Equivalent to Netflix

One such service is iQiyi. It is owned by the Chinese search engine, Baidu. It is quite popular with huge inflow of subscribers. In fact, it reported a 75% increase in subscribers, whereas Netflix missed its subscriber target in the second quarter.

2. Tencent Video

Tencent Video

Tencent Video is another over-the-top (OTT) streaming service in China that is massively popular. The service has more than 63 million subscribers and has beaten even iQiyi in terms of market share this year. As such, the OTT streaming industry in China is booming and locals have multiple Netflix equivalents available at home.

 

Latest on American Netflix: [November 2018 Releases]

Netflix will be releasing some long-awaited movies and TV shows this November. If you are traveling from the US to China, you really shouldn’t let geo-restrictions prevent you from watching these shows. So don’t forget to pack a VPN, fellas.

The Princess Switch Netflix Original Movie

The Duchess of Montenaro Margaret switches places with Stacy a “commoner” from Chicago a week before Christmas. who resembles her a lot.

With the assistance of a magical Santa’s helper, Margaret falls in love with Stacy’s handsome co-worker, while Stacy falls in love with Margaret’s fiancé, the dashing Prince.

Children of Men (2006)

The film has a very interesting plot taking place in 2027, the situation is such that the human race is on the brink of extension due to infertility.

The last functioning government is in the UK where immigrants take sanctuary, while the government oppresses the masses.

Owen plays civil servant Theo Faron, who must help a refugee (Clare-Hope Ashitey) escape the chaos. Children of Men also stars Julianne Moore, Michael Caine, Chiwetel Ejiofor, and Charlie Hunnam.

The Pixar Story (2007)

The movie encompasses the tale of the pioneering computer animation studio Pixar, highlighting commitments from the studio’s managers and a large group of performers who have lent their voices to their creations, including Tom Hanks. Movies, for example, `Toy Story’ and `A Bug’s Life’ has been a standout from both viewers’ perspective and in terms of monetary value.

 

Netflix Title Availability by Region

There is a significant difference between the number of titles available in the US library of Netflix and its library in other regions. A glimpse at the table below will highlight the sheer magnitude of the difference:

RegionNumber of Titles
United States5665
Canada3751
United Kingdom2967
Australia2044
France1928
Germany1785
Japan1765

Thus, there is clearly a wide disparity between the content you can find on Netflix US and the titles available in Netflix Japan.

 

Netflix Not Working in China Despite Using a VPN?

Here are some useful tips.

If you have purchased a VPN and are still experiencing problems accessing Netflix in China, then you should try making the following changes in settings:

  • Change servers: Leading premium VPN services offer multiple servers in the same country, distributed in different cities. Take advantage of this feature and change servers if you are unable to access Netflix from one. For instance, if you are trying to access Netflix with a Washington server, change it to New York and then try again. In fact, try as much different servers you can. Some work better than others depending on your actual location.
  • Switch protocol: The default protocol used by most VPNs today is open VPN. If the default setting doesn’t seem to be working, try changing the protocols. For instance, PPTP is less secure but offers more speed and SSTP can bypass firewalls with greater effectiveness than others. You should be able to find one setting that grants you access to US Netflix in China.

But, if the problem is still exist then you can unblock Netflix by changing Netflix region and watch your favorite TV shows and movies without any hassle.

How to Access US Netflix in other Regions

There are various other countries from where you can access the US Netflix. Here are detailed guides on how you can expand your Netflix library in different countries:

US Netflix in China: FAQs

Can I Watch Netflix in China?

Yes, you can. All you need is a working VPN in China which has the capability to bypass Netflix’s restrictions. Read above for more details.

Can you Watch Downloaded Netflix within China?

Certain shows and movies on Netflix can be downloaded through the service’s apps. However, these apps are only available for Android, iOS, and Windows 10.

If you are traveling to China, download a VPN and the Netflix app on your device, as well as the show you want to download for offline viewing while you are in China. You can also download Netflix within China as long as you have the Netflix app and a VPN.

Is Netflix Blocked in China?

No, Netflix is not blocked in China per se. It simply hasn’t been able to form licensing agreements with providers and authorities in China, which is why you get an unavailability error when you try to visit Netflix from the country.

 

American Netflix in China: Summing Up

In spite of the fact that Netflix is not actually banned in China, no licensing agreements means the service simply hasn’t reached this country yet. As such, Netflix fans traveling from US to China have no options other than using a VPN to safely bypass geo-restrictions and access the leading streaming service from the comfort of their homes.

 

Related Articles

Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir

Author
All Posts by Osama Tahir

Osama Tahir's Biography :


Osama is a staunch believer in the inalienable right of every citizen to freedom of expression. Writing about online privacy and security without regard to political correctness is his answer to the powers that be threatening our freedom. Deeply curious about Nature and the Universe, he is fascinated by science, intrigued by mathematics, and wishes to play guitar like Buckethead in some alternate version of reality.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form you agree to our Terms of service and Privacy Policy